WELCOME TO OSCAR BAR & EATS

Oscar Bar & Eats
Modern Australian/Asian Fusion Restaurant with a hint of Hamptons ambience to welcome Victoria Points most auspicious diners.

SELECT YOUR FLAVOUR

SELECT YOUR BEVERAGE

Live music every Friday Saturday and Sunday

CHECK OUT OUR LINEUP OF MUSICIANS

Fri 26th January: JK & HAZE 7pm
Sat 27th January: 33RED 7pm
Sun 28th January: WAYNE SOLO 1pm

Fri 2nd February: 33RED 7pm
Sat 3rd February: FONOTI 7pm
Sun 4th February: WAYNE 1pm

Fri 9th February: 33RED 7pm
Sat 10th February: MAJESTIC 7pm

Fri 16th February: 33RED 7pm
Sat 17th February: 33RED 7pm

Fri 23rd February: 33RED 7pm
Sat 24th February: MAJESTIC 7pm

BOOK NOW TO SECURE YOUR TABLE

Functions: We cater for all Private Events and Functions from Baby Showers, Bridal High Teas to Corporate Events, Birthday Parties, Engagements and Weddings for up to 250 Guests. Individual packages created to suit varied requirements.

Phone 07 2800 7410 or email hello@oscarbarandeats.com.au for further information or to book.

EXPLORE OUR RESTURANT